Picture Share G Coupe Th ultimate forum to view and post high definition pictures of your G Coupe.

My Carbon G37.. Behind the scenes pics at Strasse Forged photoshoot and track :)

Search this Thread

Old 11-16-2009, 12:40 AM
CarbonG37

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
My Carbon G37.. Behind the scenes pics at Strasse Forged photoshoot and track :)

Yup another newbie here! I see my hiprofile friends posted my car up a while back b4 i got my carbon rims and splitter on. Here's some pics i snapped with my digi of my G at a photoshoot for Strasse Forged and pics at the homestead speedway track

Some of my mods:

Strasse Forged Carbon Fiber SM8 3 piece wheels
Carbon fiber splitter
Seibon carbon fiber hood
Seibon carbon fiber trunk
Seibon carbon fiber spoiler
Catback exhaust
Fujita intake
Nitrous
pulleys
eibach pro kit springs
slightly smoked tail lights
Custom black painted headlights, front bumper, roof, and diffuser

Next mods: BBK and TURBO!!

Last edited by CarbonG37; 11-16-2009 at 03:21 AM.
Old 11-16-2009, 12:45 AM
Stanced370Z

Too busy bro. There's too much going on with the car. Not my cup of tea but the parts are quality parts.
Old 11-16-2009, 12:50 AM
CarbonG37

Hey thanks for the honesty. For each his own. Yea i didnt hold back on the quality of parts. I love the oreo/ panda look. I know some ppl think its too aggressive but i love it. Plus Need for speed is taking my car in for a photoshoot now so somebody out there likes it too!
Old 11-16-2009, 12:51 AM
B L U E S L A T E
Registered Member

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Strasse Forged Carbon Fiber SM8 3 piece wheels - Knows nothing about it. Not a fan of matching color barrel, but the face looks pretty good.
Carbon fiber splitter - Nice APR splitter. I like.
Seibon carbon fiber hood - Not a fan of Seibon at all.
Seibon carbon fiber trunk - Not a fan of Seibon at all.
Seibon carbon fiber spoiler - Not a fan of Seibon at all.
Catback exhaust - Hard to see on these pictures.