NorthEast Serving CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Any VA G37's?

Search this Thread

Old 08-05-2012, 08:21 PM
Justin311

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Where we're all the 37s at the Mid-A Mega meet in manassas today? 6-8 G35s, even 3-4 gtrs but not a single 37!! I must take the blame of not driving mine either, needed a 4dr today :/

BTW, putting a feeler out, if anybody in Va comes across a wrecked/salvage G37 Automatic I'm looking for one for a project. Also looking for an FX35/45 as a daily driver if anybody sees a sweet deal.

Oh, and I still have a magnaflow exhaust off my 08 coupe for sale. Looks new. Pm me - cheap if you pick up!
Old 08-05-2012, 08:24 PM
Justin311

Originally Posted by joshk
Hey guys live in Centreville NOVA area. Own a 08 g37S and I was about to go crazy with some plasti dip to rims, front grills, emblems (lol) and also fully swap out for LED lights. Looking for a modd buddie around the area because im new to all this or we can learn together
I might be plasti-dipping my g37s as well. Matte black. Whole thing! I'm in Fredericksburg if you ever make it down. Have a billion projects going on (currently bogged down with my IS350 powered MR2 Spyder project...getting bored already and looking at the G lol) bit feel free to stop by if you're ever down here. work in Vienna btw, but only there 1-2x a week.
Old 08-07-2012, 11:17 AM
joshk

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Originally Posted by Justin311
I might be plasti-dipping my g37s as well. Matte black. Whole thing! I'm in Fredericksburg if you ever make it down. Have a billion projects going on (currently bogged down with my IS350 powered MR2 Spyder project...getting bored already and looking at the G lol) bit feel free to stop by if you're ever down here. work in Vienna btw, but only there 1-2x a week.