G37 Sedan

2012 55th Anniversary G37S 6MT cars built?

Search this Thread

Old 05-02-2018, 11:52 AM
nicaland
Registered Member

Received 4 Likes on 1 Post
2012 55th Anniversary G37S 6MT cars built?

I have been trying to find out how many 2012 55th Anniversary G37S 6MT cars were produced for some time now with no luck. I recently contacted Infinity directly and have been told that they do not have access to that information, which is, to say the least hard to believe! Although I can no longer find an article that detailed how many total cars with this specification were sold with auto and manual trans, I believe it was something less than 11,000. Does anybody out there know how many were built/sold with the 6 speed manual transmission? I am a newbie on this forum, and apologize if I am not following the correct protocol with this post.
Old 05-02-2018, 12:44 PM
Baby Jumpman
Registered Member

Received 66 Likes on 49 Posts
2010-20 year anniversary
2011-limited edition
2012-also limited edition but no Monaco red interior.
Old 05-02-2018, 01:15 PM
Lego_Maniac
Registered Member

Received 514 Likes on 442 Posts
There is nothing "limited" about the vast majority of "limited" models.
Old 05-02-2018, 01:43 PM
nicaland
Registered Member

Thank you Jumpman for your quick response to my post. I most certainly stand to be corrected! The description of my car, or what I believe it to be, is wrong. I should have stated it to be a " 2012 55th LIMITED edition". A link to the article that I found on infinityg37.com that has lead me to believe that my car "may" be one of these is here: 2012 Infiniti G37 Sedan Limited Edition Specifications and information