G37 Sedan

Hi guys! Plasti Dipped my 2011 G37-S Sedan! (New to MYg37.com)

Search this Thread

Old 06-11-2012, 02:41 PM
King_Stee

Received 6 Likes on 4 Posts
Hi guys! Plasti Dipped my 2011 G37-S Sedan! (New to MYg37.com)

Hi guys, I'm fairly new to Myg37.com and purchased my 2011 G37-S Sedan (fully loaded) about 2 weeks ago and the ''mod'' bug already bit me! lol...
Name:  photo-2.jpg
Views: 1911
Size:  50.7 KB
Before this car I had an 05 STI, after that was totaled due to someone hitting me my brother let me drive around his GTR for a month or so... I'm loving the G37 so far!
So far I've installed some Eibach springs, purchased and waiting on an Autokitsx rear diffuser, installed an oem front lip/chin, light tint, just did some plasti dip on front lip, grill, and rear emblems... just received my HID H8 fog light kit, and ordered a Megan Racing y pipe with Berk HFC's... I also have some Miro 111 wheels on order (Flat black 19x9.5 all around) Wheels look like this...
Name:  Miro-111black400.jpg
Views: 595
Size:  30.5 KB
Name:  mini-thebigsadlerm5board6.jpg
Views: 624
Size:  29.1 KB
Here's my car!

Name:  photo3.jpg
Views: 777
Size:  46.3 KB
Name:  photo31.jpg
Views: 641
Size:  50.6 KB

Name:  photo2.jpg
Views: 1968
Size:  56.2 KB
Name:  photo11.jpg
Views: 1047
Size:  46.4 KB
Name:  photo21-1.jpg
Views: 1088
Size:  33.2 KB

Last edited by King_Stee; 06-13-2012 at 02:57 PM.
Old 06-11-2012, 02:52 PM
G37Sam
Administrator

Received 242 Likes on 192 Posts
Nice work there!
Old 06-11-2012, 03:17 PM
King_Stee

Originally Posted by G37Sam
Nice work there!
Thank you sir!
Looks like I'm slowly catching up to your mod list.... NOT! haha.. -__-
Old 06-11-2012, 04:13 PM
BLamb
Registered Member

Received 25 Likes on 25 Posts
I'm not really a fan of the plastidip on the lip, but the grille and back look good. Nice work. I always like the white/black contrast color scheme.
Old 06-11-2012, 05:07 PM
King_Stee

Originally Posted by BLamb