G37 Coupe
Sponsored By:
Sponsored By:

3500 budget Help Mold my red G37x coupe to Perfection.

Search this Thread

Old 03-15-2010, 06:20 AM
Bx_KaotiK

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question 3500 budget Help Mold my red G37x coupe to Perfection.

Ok so my budget is 3500 and would appreciate suggestions on what to get. Keep in mind this is my first car and im a complete noob to everything. This is a fun project for me and will be posting up pics as i update car.
It is a G37x awd vibrant red coupe with black leather interior premium and nav inside. im goin for the red and black look overall. i will post links of everything im looking into and would love you guys opinions.

lets start with rims as this is hardest for me bcuz of what i been reading. i want to be 20's but have no idea if it should be 8.5, 9, 9.5, 10, 10.5 or how about bolt patern and offset?? As of now i know tires front should be 245/35 and rear 275/30R. these are links to some im interested in. what do u guys think?

Rims

Gianelle Qatar Matte Black with Machined Lip Wheels at Street Dreams with the red lining around of course

Giovanna Essen Matte Black Machined Wheels at Street Dreams

Those are only 2 i seen so far if u guys know of any more plz let me know. As far as tires what are the best for me ? Total-2300 possibly?

Overlays
I will be getting bluebat mobile black rooftop, gtr style tail lights, and rear valence overlays. Total- 175?

Headlights
Love this ironman mod i seen on link below for red coupe. i Have no idea if they are legal? Total- still trying to find out

https://www.myg37.com/forums/picture...b-warning.html

Car lowering

Have been reading that eibach sport kit springs would be the best.
Total- 257 wit shipping to 10452 bronx NY. Any Cheaper sites?

Grill

Should i just paint the grill black or get these?
STILLEN : STILLEN G37 Grille Assembly
Total- 257 idk about tax shipping is free. Or Paint the grill black anyone know how much that would be?

Cold air intake